Used Cars Customer Reviews Ratings Page 3 - Hertz Rent2Buy

Reviews of Rent2Buy

Test Drive length

Customer Service

Would they recommend us

 
92%
98%
95%
60
are happy
agree that our service is friendly and helpful
are happy to recommend Rent2Buy
reviews
60
reviews
Overall Rating
4/5
May 2016
PATRICIA from GB
bought a MAZDA 6
Great experience, will do it again. Vehicle had been well used, proven by the milage and the many superficial chips and dents, however Hertz pricing policy does leave you with cash savings to cover chip and dent repair with machine polish to bring the vehicle up to a high quality finish.
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
March 2016
PAUL from LONDON
bought a MAZDA CX-5
Excellent service and a great price. Only issue we have is that the tyre repair kit is missing.
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
4/5
March 2016
DAVID from SCOTLAND
bought a MAZDA CX-5
hertz did everything they said they would do. The car is fine and cost significantly less than on a franchise dealers forecourt
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
February 2016
WILLIAM from SOUTH WEST
bought a FORD FOCUS
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
4/5
February 2016
DAVE from GB
bought a TOYOTA AYGO
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
4/5
February 2016
CHARLOTTE from GB
bought a MAZDA 6
The process was so easy and Richie was very helpful. We still need to book in our valet!!
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
February 2016
GLENN from GB
bought a FORD GALAXY
Car is lovely, the two gentlemen I dealt with in Ireland were great and really helpful did everything they could for me. Vehicle needed 4 new tyres and new windscreen, this was arranged and changed although it two over two weeks it was all done as promised. Very Happy with the new vehicle. Thanks Hertz
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
February 2016
DAVID from GB
bought a VOLVO XC60
My purchase was very well received, the price was right as were the goods. Hertz found me the car that I wanted followed by excellent sales service and I would point any prospective purchaser in their direction. Very Competitive Price, Choice and Quality of Service. David Wilson
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
February 2016
MAJID from GB
bought a FORD GALAXY
Would Recommend 
Overall Rating
5/5
February 2016
JEROME from GB
bought a TOYOTA YARIS
Helpful team, good vehicle, and good price. Thank you for the excellent service.
Would Recommend 
1 2 3 4 5 6
How We Keep Prices Low
How We Make Choosing Easier
Manufacturer Warranties
Buy with Ease and Low Risk
The Hertz Rent-a-Car Fleet

We Keep Prices Low Because We Can Afford to
There are only two sure-fire ways to reduce price when it comes to cars—negotiate a great deal, and cut out the middleman. We do both!
As a market leader in car rentals, Hertz enjoys great deals from manufacturers. And by selling off our own fleet, we pass those savings right on to you.
Prices Often Thousands Below Retail Prices
How We Keep Prices Low
How We Make Choosing Easier
Manufacturer Warranties
Buy with Ease and Low Risk
The Hertz Rent-a-Car Fleet

How We Make Choosing Easier
We’ve created a different way to buy used cars, without sales pressure while taking a test drive. Our mission is simple: to match you with the car you want in the most straightforward way possible. And once you get a feel for the car, we know you’ll make a good decision.
How We Keep Prices Low
How We Make Choosing Easier
Manufacturer Warranties
Buy with Ease and Low Risk
The Hertz Rent-a-Car Fleet

Most of Our Cars are Still Under Factory Warranty
That’s because most of them are still 12,000 to 40,000 miles young, with their best years ahead of them. Warranties vary from car to car, but we think you’ll be impressed.
Most manufacturers’ warranties last for 3 years or 60,000 miles but please do enquire with our Customer Care Team who can confirm how much warranty is left on your preferred car.
How We Keep Prices Low
How We Make Choosing Easier
Manufacturer Warranties
Buy with Ease and Low Risk
The Hertz Rent-a-Car Fleet

Convenient Local Branches
We have over 90 branches nationwide which participate in the Rent2Buy programme. When searching for a vehicle, you can determine the radius from your starting location which will display vehicles at our locations in your search area.
How We Keep Prices Low
How We Make Choosing Easier
Manufacturer Warranties
Buy with Ease and Low Risk
The Hertz Rent-a-Car Fleet

Not Just Pre-Owned, Pre-Owned by Hertz
Think about it, would you rather buy used cars from an unknown owner or a well-known, responsible one? Hertz is the world's largest airport general use car rental brand, operating from approximately 8,500 locations in 150 countries worldwide. Hertz has been named "Best Car Rental Company in North America" for 18 consecutive years by Business Traveller.
But You Don’t Have to Take Our Word
With 5 days to try and zero pressure to buy, you can test the car under your own conditions. In fact, bring it to your own mechanic and get his opinion.
X Close
X Close
X Close
X Close

All stated mileage is an approximation because the cars are actively being rented. Mileage is updated daily.

Use of Cookies – you will see this message only once

We use cookies on this website to store information in your computer or mobile device to improve your online experience. Cookies are small text files which let you navigate between pages efficiently, remember your preferences, help us understand how this website is performing and generally improve your browsing experience. Cookies can also help ensure marketing you see online is more relevant to you.

If you’d like to disable cookies on this website, please go to Manage my cookies for more information and to record your preferences. By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with your preferences (if any).

If you want to change your settings at any time in future visits, simply click the Manage my cookies link at the bottom of the webpage.

X CLOSE
X CLOSE